Technicians 2018-07-06T21:09:00+00:00

LIBRA HEAD/REMOTE HEAD TECHNICIANS

Joe Allegro
(818) 519-2315
Joe@procamrentals.com

Adam Austin
(323) 821-0581
crashaustin@gmail.com

Chuck Harrington
(805) 469-0866
harringtonchuck@yahoo.com

Rocky Babcock
(310) 433-1007
rockybabcock@mac.com

John Bonnin
(949) 230-1656
jbonnin@verizon.net

Rodney Sandoval
(818) 406-1776
rodsandoval@mac.com

Jason Hibarger
(805) 796-7448
barger99@gmail.com

Jon Philion
(213) 840-1121
jphilion@earthlink.net

Jayden York
(818) 292-2267
dingo_productions@hotmail.com

Aaron York
(310) 890-7804
aaronyork1@aol.com

Chris Bangma
(661) 803-5360
chris@libraunlimited.com

Jason Sutton
818-262-0481
jasonlsutton@gmail.com

TECHNOCRANE OPERATORS

Derlin Brynford-Jones
(818) 402-2387
derlin@brynford-jones.com

Brian Mcphearson
(805) 443-1946
bmactechno@gmail.com

Chuck Harrington
(805) 469-0866
harringtonchuck@yahoo.com

Henry Flores
(909) 559-1879
henry8539@sbcglobal.net

Jason Sutton
(818) 262-0481
jasonlsutton@gmail.com

Rob Sutton
818-590-4777
suttonra78@gmail.com

David Haeussler
(805) 587-9336
daverides1@hotmail.com

Corey Checketts
(661) 714-5422
coreychecketts@sbcglobal.net

Devon Stinson
575-312-9716
devonstins@gmail.com

Joe Rodmell
818-402-2231
jrodmell64@yahoo.com

Carlos Gonzalez
(818) 269-4363
cgonzalezf@aol.com

Patrick Barnes
(318) 422-4554
barnes.pj@gmail.com

Matt Berning
berning1505@aol.com
(818) 317-2491

Jason Talbert
jtalbert8@mac.com
310-663-9087